Syntax: select Yes or No button
This indicates whether the search should log user queries. If
Yes, users' queries are logged to the querylog table of the
database. The contents of this table may be viewed from the
Query Log menu of the Administrative Interface.
Note: The query log table gets erased during every new walk. You will only be able to view queries that have occurred since the latest new walk. Refresh walks do not cause the table to be erased.