Erasing the Entire Database

If you decide to wipe out your existing database and its settings to start over go to "Profiles" and click "Delete" next to the profile you wish to delete. This will completely remove the selected walk database and all options related to it.


Copyright © Thunderstone Software     Last updated: Apr 11 2022
Copyright © 2022 Thunderstone Software LLC. All rights reserved.