Syntax: Y or N
If enabled, all setting changes for this profile are written to the logs/audit.log file in the installation directory. This includes where the event came from, which account did it, which profile, and what changed.
Note: While known sensitive fields (e.g. Login Info) have values redacted, other sensitive data may nonetheless be logged (e.g. URLs). See also the system-wide setting (section Audit Logging 4.7.7, here).