When this setting is on, no walks will launch for any profiles for any
reason (manual, schedule, etc). Setting to
Y will stop ALL
profiles from walking, overriding any individual profile's
Disable Walks setting.
This can be useful with machines that should be dataload-only, or for machines that want to guarantee their content won't change.